Late night drinking

How easy is it to find out where people go after they are done being in your life?

Pretty easy.

I avoid at all costs diving into the lives of the people who are no longer a part of mine.

Until I start drinking.

I’ve abstained from drinking for a long while now.

But, lately, I’ve been beyond stressed. And the fact that random people keep contacting me…it only adds more stress! Especially since a lot of random people don’t identify who they are when they contact me!

Anxiety triggered!!!

Help me.That’s literally the phrase commonly doodled on my notes. I just want him every day. Not just every few weeks. Not just once in a while. No. I want him. But I’m here. And he’s there. UGH.

That’s literally the phrase commonly doodled on my notes.I just want him every day. Not just every few weeks. Not just once in a while. No. I want him. But I’m here. And he’s there. UGH.

I just want him every day. Not just every few weeks. Not just once in a while. No. I want him. But I’m here. And he’s there. UGH.

help me. emotionally. damn it.

because one picture is not enough. and distracting myself with the past is not good for anyone.

Leave a Reply

